Events At The Kessingland United Working Mens Club Kessingland Near Lowestoft Suffolk

October 2020 Events Page


Nashville Numbers live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Fri 2nd October
Nashville Numbers

Great Country Music

Memphis Index live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 3rd October
Memphis Index

Rock N Roll At Its Best

Music Night at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 4th October
Club Music Night

Come And Join Us

Best Of Both live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 10th October
Best Of Both

Welcome Return


Kenny Rich live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 11th October
Kenny Rich

50's 60's and Country Music

Lowrider live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 17th October
Lowrider

Club Favourites

Me Myself And I live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 18th October
Me Myself And I

Returning for another appearance

Surprise Night at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 24th October
TBA

Wait And See


pat james live music at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sun 25th October
Pat James

60's and Country Music

Surprise Night at the kuwmc in kessingland near lowestoft suffolk
Sat 31st October
TBA

Wait And See